Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory


September 2019


Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory  Sept 2019
CO498 Contact: Mr Mlungisi Zuma; mlungisi.zuma@mondigroup.com
CO509 Contact: MrLucky Mohommed, Communications Specialist Clerk; lmohomme@ford.com
CO315 Contact: Ms Helen Fraser, helenf@nashua.co.za; Sector: children; www.nashua.co.za/nccf
CO519 No specific contact - just address to The Manager
CO602 Sectors only: Aged; Disability; GBV; Homeless; Community strengthening; OVC; Skills training/job creation
CO489 Conctact: Ms Thuwayba Lakey; Thuwayba.Lakey@utc.com; HR Manager
CO426 Sectors only: Aged; food security; Food gardens
CO82 Contact: Ms Kamogelo Letsoalo, Specialist: Corporate Affiars; Kamogelo.Letsoalo@bmw.co.za
CO108 Contact: No name given - just write to The Team; helpinghand@clicksgroup.co.za; Name Change: Clicks Helping Hand Trust
CO221 Method: Online form
CO441 Contact: Ms Pearl Phoolo, CSI Manager; Peral.Phoolao@standardbank.co.za; NB: committed to long term (5 year) NPP beneficiaries and not accpeting new NPOs to support
CO292 Contact: Mr Sibu Simandla, v-sisima@microsoft.com; Tel: 011 361 7929; No cash donations - may be approached for products
CO394 Contact: Ms Esneth Muzenda; esneth.muzenda@orche.com
CO301 Method: Online form
CO477 Conctact: MsNompumelelo Nkabinde, Information Administrator; info@zenexfoundation.org.za; Strictly no applications that are not in response to a call
CO336 Contact: Ms Ntombifuthi Nedelble, Executive Assistant; Email: infoza@novonordisk.com
CO311 Contact: no name given - proposals assessed by a committee; No cash given - only donations in kind; Email: proposals@nandos.com
CO530 Contact: Ms Estelle Voges; Manager; Email: finsupport@powergrp.co.za; Not taking on additional NPO beneficiaries at present
CO196 Name change to Aveng; Contact: Ms Bev Shaw, CSI Manager; bev.shaw@avenggroup.com
CO159 Contact: Ms Adhila Hamdulay; adhila.hamdulay@engenoil.com; Tel: 021 403 4911
CO356 Contact: Mr Fikile Sikhosana; Fikile.Sikhosana@pfizer.com
CO171 Contact; Ms Abigail Govender; abigail.govender@jamsa.co.za
CO203 Contact: Ms Mache van Aswegen; mache.vanaswegen@hatch.com