Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory

October 2017

Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory 
CO13 Email:
CO497 Contact: Ms Tsepiso Mlambiso;
CO27 Contact: Ms Erica van der Merwe;
CO441 Sectors: Add Education
CO292 Email:
CO354 Contact: Ms Zelrese Briar
CO201 Sectors: Add School building
CO307 Email:
CO305 Contact: Mr Makgobadi Dikotla;
CO08 Contact: Ms Lorrain Ndlovu;
CO307 Name change to: Old Mutual Community Trust Insure
CO366 Email:; Application form
CO466 Email:; 021 943 4200
CO193 Email:
CO361 Contact: Devendri Adari; Manager: Group Sustainability;
CO25 Email:
CO455 Email:
CO187 Email:
CO535 Contact: Dr. Bongani Khumalo, Chief Executive Officer;
CO33 Contact: Ms Maxine Nel, Head: Corporate Communications
CO54 Tel: 011 319 8600
CO191 Contact: Ms Sheila Dunlop, FA Secretary 
CO126 Contact: Ms Lutfia Vayej
CO241 Contact: Ms Irene Pilavachi, Investor Relations. Group Marketing; 
CO507 Contact: Ms Mapula Kataka;