Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory


October 2019


Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor DirectoryΒ  Oct 2019
CO8 Contact: Ms Sewela Makgalo; csi@adcock.com
CO266 Contact: Ms Hayley Pearlson; heapearlson@upd.co.za
CO449 Contact: No name given
CO82 Email: Customer.Service@bmw.co.za
CO344 Delete - no longer funding any NPOs other than exisiting beneficiaries
CO232 Area: now only fund in Gauteng, Newcastle and Saldanha
CO507 Delete - have closed CSI department
CO289 Contact: Ms Petronella Sono; petronella.sono@metropolitan.co.za
CO221 Name: Impala Platinum; Contact: Ms Lebo Mahuma; lebo.mahuma@implats.co.za; tel: 014 569 6609; Sector: delete: health, education, sport and school buildings
CO506 Contact: Ms Cathy Memper; cathy.memper@exxaro.com
CO232 Contact: Ms Nthabiseng Mogotsi; aurecongroup.com
CO144 Contact: Mr Mangaliso Radebe; mangaliso.radebe@dimensiondata.comΒ 
CO602 Sectors supported: Delete all except for community strengthening through enterprise development and job creation
CO414 Email: CSI@santam.co.za; Only funds in municipal areas at risk from fires, floods and drought
CO152 Contact: Ms Joanne de Freitas; Joanne.deFreitas@srigroup.co.za; Company name change: Sumitomo Rubber SA - same code: CO152
CO201 No cash - only donates building materials to schools near to own factories
CO315 No cash - only purchases items needed by NPOs; Area: Gauteng only
CO532 Application form - not by email - must be posted/couriered
CO298 Delete
CO323 No unsolicited proposals
CO75 Contact: Ms Anneleen Snyman; asnyman@beckman.com
CO3 Contact: Ms Karen Stein; karen.stein@abbott.com
CO92 Delete
CO508 Contact: Ms Alexandra Haw, Group Sustainability Manager; alex.haw@massmart.co.za
CO27 Contact: Ms Erica van der Merwe; Erica.vdMerwe@airports.co.za