Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory


March 2017


Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory 
CO527 Change name to Altron. Contact: Mrs Natasha Jansen van Vuuren.  Tel: 021 6453637. Address: P O Box 981, Houghton 1610. njvanvuuren@altech.co.za.  www.altron.com
CO13 Change email address to all lower case nicole.solomon@aeci.co.za
CO46 Contact: Ms Charlotte Stoole.  Tel: 011 779 1518.  charlotte.stoole@arm.co.za
CO522 Delete
CO661 Contact: Ms Khethiwe Nkuna, Corporate Citizenship Lead. Tel: 011 208 3000. khethiwe.nkuna@accenture.com
CO45 Contact: Ms Reabetswe Maribe, Community Investment Co-oridinator, Tel: 011 637 6656, rmaribe@anglogoldashanti.co.za
CO518 Sector: Gender based violence, Cervical cancer
CO27 Tel: 021 935 4181
CO154 Tel: 011 491 7000
CO162 Tel: 011 800 8111. P O Box 1091, Johannesburg, 2000. csi@eskom.co.za
CO56 Contact: Mr Ramesh Chhagan, Group Manager Community Development. Tel: 012 307 4038. ramesh.chhagan@exxaro.com
CO76 Contact: Ms Maida Arendse, maidaa@bell.co.za; Tel: 011 928 9846
CO543 Contact: Ms Mathari Makgatho, mathari.makgatho@etv.co.za; Tel: 011 759 6564
CO10  Delete - funds now fully committed to two sporting NPOs
CO74 Contact: Ms Zanele Njapha, Group CSI Manager, Tel 011 840 4682. Sectors: Hunger, OVC, Welfare, Hiv/Aids, Health
CO159 Contact: Ms Melanie Holland, CSI Co-oridnator, tel: 021 680 5556, Melanie.Holland@engenoil.com. Sectors: Maths/Sci Education, Environment, Road & Paraffin safety.
CO529 Contact: Ms Nonjabulo Madungandaba, CSI Manager
CO528 Contact: Ms Berna Botha-Richards, bbotha-richards@mrpg.com
CO385 Contact: Ms Zandlile Vilakazi, zandile.vilakazi@thomsonreuters.com
CO192 Contact: Ms Vanessa Evans, vanessa.evans@za.gt.com, Tel: 010 590 7297
CO196 Contact: Ms Sorita van Tonder, soritavt@grinaker-lta.co.za
CO487 Contact: Mr Mats Hepomakhuvela, cis@landbank.co.za, Tel: 012 686 0500
CO473 Contact: Ms Jenny-Lee Williams, jenny-lee.williams@westcon.com, Tel: 011 848 9000
CO414 Sector: Emergencies
CO511 Contact: Ms Palesa More, Tel: 011 806 5927
CO323 Contact: Mr Thanbang Chiloane, Exec Dir: Public Affairs
CO517 Contact: Ms Fiona McKend, margie@graaffs.co.za 
CO239 Delete
CO112 Contact: Ms Gerda Kotze, CSI manager; gkotze@coca-cola.com
CO214 Contact: Ms Busisiwe Ngcobo; busisiwe.ngcobo@hulamin.co.za
CO533 Contact: Ms Rethabile Matekane; rethabile.matekane@lionsure.com
CO434 Contact: Ms Heidi Edson; heidi.edson@suninternational.com
CO367 Email: anastazia.sitenda@pwc.com
CO519 Email: sponsorships@media24.com
CO460 Deleted
CO188 Deleted
CO173 Email: erika.donker@kap.co.za 
CO416 Deleted
CO141 Deleted