Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory


July 2017


Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory 
C0518 Contact: Ms Charmaine Zondie; xczondi@tshikululu.org.za
CO12 Contact: Ms Portia Mekgoe; Pmekgoe@advtech.co.za
CO80 Contact: Ms Reta Hargovan; reta.hargovan@aecom.com
CO700 Contact: Ms Silindile Naphunulo, CSI Manager; Silindile.Zama@airports.co.za
CO527 Email: njvanuuren@altron.com
CO56 Email: leigh-annv@arthurkaplan.co.za
CO66 Contact: Mr Hamilton Sithole; hamilton.sithole@babcock.co.za; Switchboard: 010 001 0730
CO78 Contact: Mr Molebogeng Motabogi; molebogeng.motabogi@south32.net
CO542 Email: nomsa.mthembu@bowmamlaw.com
CO92 Email: dan.ahern@za.bnpparibascadiz.com
CO247 Contact: Mr Jaffer Ahmed; jaffer.ahmed@kpmg.co.za
CO487 Contact: Mr Lion Phasha
CO262 Contact: Ms Lucky Mandlazi; lmandlazi@levi.com
CO264 Contact: Mr Ntswaki Kholoza
CO533 Contact: Ms Ritha Vile, CSI Manager; Tel: 011 780 2059
CO271 Contact: Ms Ronnie Jacobs; Marketing Director
CO272 Contact: Ms Bridgette Chetty, HR Service Manager
CO33 Email: Maxine.Nel@za.afrisam.com
CO289 Contact: Ms Lebisa Mfenyana
CO295 Website: www.dstvsponshorshipportal.com
CO528 Contact: Ms Linda Webster; Lwebster@mrpg.com
CO301 Contact: Ms Moloisi Mabeba, CSI Manager; moloisi.mabeba@mtn.co.za
CO52 Email: argo@argosa.co.za
CO467 Email: rene.schoeman@bytes.co.za
CO497 Email: Tsepiso.mlambisa@comair.co.za
CO128 Email: naomik@cgic.co.za
CO145 Contact: Ms Shaun Apple; STAppel@distell.co.za
CO166 Email: leighj@exclusivebooks.co.za
CO173 Contact: Ms Erika Donker, Business Analyst; erika.donker@kap.co.za 
CO523 Contact: Mr Jerome Eckles, HR & Quality Manager; jerome@blackumbrellas.org
CO418 Contact: Ms Lindsey Berger; Lindsey.berger@sasfin.com
CO214 Contact: Ms Busiwe Ngcobo; busiwe.ngcobo@hulamin.co.za
CO367 Contact: Ms Anastazia Sitenda, CR Coordinator; anastazia.sitenda@za.pwc.com
CO425 Contact: Ms Ntobeko Phakathi; CSI Manager 
CO459 Contact: Ms Shaunine Williams; Shaunine.williams@truworths.co.za
CO443 Contact: Ms Akani Malobola; akani.malobola@bilfinger.com
CO412 Contact: Mr Gerrit van der Merwe; gerrit@primatoy.co.za
CO305 Email: donique.defiguieiredo@murrob.com
CO525 Contact: Ms Nomazizi Mtshotshisa; mtshotshisa@mvelagroup.co.za
CO330 Contact: Ms Wendy Mogale, CSI Manager; wmogale@nmg.co.za
CO334 Contact: Ms Vuyokuhlanr Vaychel; Personal Assistant
CO63 Contact: Mr Mike Sema, CSI Manager; mike.sema@avisbudget.co.za
CO473 Contact: Ms Shadean Vermeulen; Shadean.Vermeulen@westcon.com
CO366 Contact: Ms Kabira Akoob
CO489 Contact: Ms Loureen Jones
CO342 Contact: Ms Ilna Logan
CO244 Contact: Ms Tahandeka Ngoasheng
CO276 Email: hellanes@axim.co.za
CO23 Contact: Mr Jacques Kotzé; Kgaogelo.Makgwale@aurecongroup.com
CO48 Switchboard: 021 859 702
CO58 Switchboard: 031 580 8600
CO450 Delete
CO27 Switchboard: 021 937 1200
CO75 Switchboard: 011 564 3209
CO196 Email:soritavt@aveng.co.za
CO527 Contact: Mr Chesney Bradshaw; chesney.bradshaw@za.abb.com; Switchboard: 010 202 5000
CO184 Switchboard: 011 545 9300
CO199 Contact: Mr Tabisa Ngubo, SED Coordinator
CO316 Contact: Mr Kood la Cock, PR Manager; charity@indigocosmetics.co.za
CO190 Contact: Ms Sheila van Flemmering; svanflemmering@hcifoundation.co.za
CO491 Name change: Times Media; www.timesmedia.co.za
CO126 Name change: J C Decaux; Mr Michael Chisnall, Manager
CO193 Contact: Ms Wendy Hardy; Tel: 083 230 0463
CO93 Switchboard: 012 742 0900
CO90 Contact: Ms Lindsay Versfeld
CO188 Name change: AON; Ms Olive Shabalala, CSI Manager; Switchboard number: 011 944 7000; olive.shabalala@aon.co.za
CO360 Contact: Ms Deidre Mullins; dmullins@pnp.co.za
CO154 Sectors supported; Safety and security, Gender empowerment, Disability
CO526 Email: nonjabulom@medscheme.co.za
CO292 Contact:Ms Patricia Kasuka, Personal Assistant; patricia.kasuka@famousbrands.co.za; 011 651 5847
CO294 Email: imtiaz@mirren.co.za  
CO412 Contact: Mr Emmanuel Mahlangu, CSI Manager; 012 673 7003
CO492 Contact: Ms Itumeleng Mojapelo; melengmojapelo@motorolasolutions.com
CO612 Contact: Ms Lehlohonolo Nkhabe, CSI Manager
CO307 Contact: Ms Ayanda Tito, CSI Manager
CO306 Contact: Alina
CO315 Contact: Ms Patience,Personal Assistant 
CO602 Contact: Ms Zinle Masango; zinlem@nashua.com
CO108 Contact: Ms Ishara Naidu
CO139 Contact: Ms Charmain Hall;charmain.hall@nortonrosefulbright.com
CO338 Contact: Ms Ann Cugnolio, PA to Financial Director; anncugnolio@ogilvy.co.za
CO354 Contact: Ms Zelrese Brair
CO534 Contact: Ms Suzanne Coetzee
CO532 Contact: Mr Gareth Shaw
CO357 Contact: Ms Danae Hawkins, CSI Manager; danaeg@pharma.co.za
CO361 Title: CSI Manager; nico.moloto@pioneerfoods.co.za
CO49 Contact: Mrs Lynette Moster
CO606 Contact: Ms Bianca Jordan, CSI Manager; BJordan@tshikululu.org.za
CO381 Email: vvwu@renault.co.za
CO395 Contact: Mr Willie Bique; CSI Manager
CO198 Tel:  012 672 6000
CO398 Contact: Mr Kgosi Mogotsi
CO399 Contact: Ms Celeste Robertson Styone, PA to CSI Coordinator
CO404 Contact: Ms Thandi Ndlungwana
CO516 Contact: Ms Chantel Mccrae
CO201 Contact: Ms Theresa Lee
CO426 Contact: Ms Tamsyn Pinn; tjpinn@shoprite.co.za
CO429 Email: kathy.ponting@smith-nephew.co.za
CO431 Contact: Ms Joanne van Derwalt; joanne.vanderwalt@sage.com
CO615 Contact: Ms Cara Pienaar
CO441 Contact: Ms Lucet Kok; Lucet.Kok@standardbank.co.za
CO266 Contact: Ms Vanessa Hlaeshwaya; vlaeshwaya@upd.co.za; Switchboard: 011 470 1000
CO464 Contact: Ms Marie Elliot Jones; Switchboard: 087 358 9808
C0472 Contact: Mr Themba Mdlalose; themba.mdlalose@webberwentzel.com
CO405 Name change: Bryte Financial Services;Ms Gaynor Holshausen, Communications Manager; gaynor.holshausen@brytesa.com
CO307 Name change: Old Mutual Insure
CO33 Contact: Ms Betsy Masinga 
CO112 Contact: Ms Gerda Kotze, CSI manager; gkotze@coca-cola.com
CO214 Contact: Ms Busisiwe Ngcobo; busisiwe.ngcobo@hulamin.co.za
CO533 Contact: Ms Rethabile Matekane; rethabile.matekane@lionsure.com
CO434 Contact: Ms Heidi Edson; heidi.edson@suninternational.com
CO367 Email: anastazia.sitenda@pwc.com
CO519 Email: sponsorships@media24.com
CO460 Deleted
CO188 Deleted
CO416 Deleted
CO141 Deleted