Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory


October 2018


Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory October 2018
CO169 Name: Mr Thabo Tshabalala; Email: firstrandfoundation@tshikululu.org.za
CO601 Name: Ms Lisa Temkin-Todes
CO493 Name: Ms Bongi Ntuli, CEO; Sector: only Education; Geographical area: only KZN
CO485 Email: heidi.edson@suninternational.com; Title: SED Specialist; Tel: 021 505 7535
CO211 Name: Ms Mirriam Sejamoholo@howden.co.za; Tel: 011 240 4258; Sectors: Education, Skills training, Enviro
CO305 Name: Ms Brenda Matje, CSI Officer; brenda.matje@murrob.com; 011 456 6289
CO82 Name: MsPansy Mncube, Manager: Financial Services; Pansy.Mncube@bmwfinance.co.za; Tel: 0800 600 555
CO192 Sector: Education
CO710 Sector: Education
CO707 Sector: Education
CO711 Sector: Education
CO712 Sector: Education
CO709 Sector: Education
CO708 Sector: Education
CO220 Name: Mr Sbu Hlela; Email: Shlela@illovo.co.za
CO524 Sector: Health - exercise
CO353 Sector: Education - only via own trust assisting promising learners from poor homes 
CO441 Sector: Maths & Science Education
CO373 Name: Mr Andrew Sefala, Business Development Manager; Email: andrews@larimar.co.za; Tel: 087 354 6000; www.larimar.co.za, Sector: Only tertiary bursaries
CO487 Sector: Emerging farmers only - with focus on women and youth
CO154 Sector: Youth entrepreneurship, Women, Disability
CO456 Sector: Only upgrading of teachers'and learners' skills in Maths & Science; Motor mechanic training
CO616 Sector: Only Skills training
CO284 Name: Mr Mvula Yoyo; Email: mvula.yoyo@mediclinic.co.za
CO519 Sectors: Delete Literacy, Welfare, Sports Developmen - add Enterprise Development
CO713 Name: Ms Sindiswe Zukani, Administrator: CSI; Address: PO Box 11054, Centurion, 0046, Tel: 011 063 2766
CO360 Name: Ms Patricia Jales Barghus
CO145 Name: Ms Claire Deacon, Sponsorship Manager; Email: CFDeacon@distell.co.za
CO496 Name: Ms Adel Harrison, Marketing Assistant; Email: AdelH@bidvestcarrental.co.za ;  Tel: 011 398 4629; Deadline: June
CO509 Name: Ms Donya Urwin, VP: HR; Tel: 0860 011 022; Email: Fordcrc2@ford.com
CO295 Sector: Skills training only for TV industry
CO284 Sector: Sole focus is on supporting public hospitals
CO149 Name: Ms Nina Salkinder; Email: pribeiro@drakeintl.com
CO54 Email: pearl.joseph@eskom.co.za
CO542 Name: Ms Fatima Laher, CSR Officer; Email: fatima.laher@bowmanslaw.com
CO274 Delete