Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory


October 2017


Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory 
CO3620 Contact: Ms Patricia Jales; pjales@pnp.co.za
CO459 Contact: Mr Edmund Pedro; csi@truworths.co.za
CO9 Email: fcameron@usabco.co.za
CO323 Contact: Joshua Pule, CSI Manager; JoshuaP@Nedbank.co.za
CO295 Contact: Ms Gaylyn Wingate-Pearse, Head: Corporate Services
CO475 Delete
CO255 Delete
CO469 Contact: Ms Thenjiwe Mbuyisa
CO274 Contact: Mr Vusi Njozela; 021 431 7000; vusi.njozela@webber.wentzel.com
CO527 Sectors: Health, Education 
CO5 Contact: Ms Anastasia Peters, Citizenship Manager; anastasiapf@absa.co.za; Sector: Youth; 021 827 4357
CO58 Title: Group CSI Manager; Sectors: Health, Skills development; 011 239 6515
CO82 Email: Esther.Langa@bmw.co.za
CO295 Sectors: Skills development
CO1 Contact: Ms Gina Cohen; gcohen@mmm.com
CO75 Contact: Ms Lorinda Palmer, MD Secretary; 011 564 3209; lpalmer@beckmancoulter.com
CO95 Email: corporate.communications@canon-europe.com
CO279 Contact: Mr Grant Froneman, Eastern & Western Cape Regional Sales Manager; 031 534 1700; gfroneman@evowood.co.za
CO297 Email: Lora.rossler@mondigroup.co.za
CO353 Contact: Dr Andrew Golding; andrew.golding@pamgolding.co.za
CO456 Contact: Ms Jenny Mare; jmare@tsb.toyota.co.za; 011 809 2122
CO320 Tel: 010 206 0000
CO402 Contact: Ms Thandi Ndlungwana; Thandi.Ndlungwana@za.sabmiller.com
CO324 Tel: 011 514 6000
CO128 Geographical area:  Randburg area
CO536 Tel: 021 542 2001
CO230 Contact: Ms Leonie Ornelas; Leonie.Ornelas@investec.co.za; 011 291 3141
CO264 Sectors: Maths/Science
CO284 Deadline: August
CO297 Email: lora.rossler@mondigroup.com
CO298 Email: kobus.lindeque@monsanto.com
CO307 Email: CSIrequests@omnisure.co.za
CO534 Tel: 021 937 2486; Online application
CO404 Email: Thandi.Ndlungwana@za.ab-inbev.com
CO700 Contact: Ms Silindile Maphumulo