Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory October 2017 – Papillon Press & Consultancy

Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory


October 2017


Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory 
CO13 Email: csi@aeci.co.za
CO497 Contact: Ms Tsepiso Mlambiso; Tsepiso.Mlambisa@comair.co.za
CO27 Contact: Ms Erica van der Merwe; Erica.vdMerwe@airports.co.za
CO441 Sectors: Add Education
CO292 Email: mssatalk@microsoft.com
CO354 Contact: Ms Zelrese Briar
CO201 Sectors: Add School building
CO307 Email: ayanda.tito@ominsure.co.za
CO305 Contact: Mr Makgobadi Dikotla; makgobadi.dikotla@murrob.com
CO08 Contact: Ms Lorrain Ndlovu; Lorraine.Ndlovu@adcock.com
CO307 Name change to: Old Mutual Community Trust Insure
CO366 Email: csi@ppc.co.za; Application form
CO466 Email: info@ciplafoundationsa.co.za; 021 943 4200
CO193 Email: csr@za.g4s.com
CO361 Contact: Devendri Adari; Manager: Group Sustainability; devendri.adari@pioneerfoods.co.za
CO25 Email: refilwe.moletsane@aig.com
CO455 Email: customerservice@totalcustomercare.co.za
CO187 Email: gefoundation@ge.com
CO535 Contact: Dr. Bongani Khumalo, Chief Executive Officer; info@gidani.co.za
CO33 Contact: Ms Maxine Nel, Head: Corporate Communications
CO54 Tel: 011 319 8600
CO191 Contact: Ms Sheila Dunlop, FA Secretary 
CO126 Contact: Ms Lutfia Vayej
CO241 Contact: Ms Irene Pilavachi, Investor Relations. Group Marketing; marketing@jdg.co.za 
CO507 Contact: Ms Mapula Kataka; mapula.kataka@db.com