Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory November 2017 – Papillon Press & Consultancy

Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory


November 2017


Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory 
CO405 Contact: Ms Lindiwe Tshabalala; Lindiwe.Tshabalala@brytesa.com
CO112 Contact: Ms Dorothy Mwangu; dmwangu@coca-cola.com; www.coca-cola.com
CO247 Email: citizenshipafrica@kpmg.com
CO289 Contact: Ms Elsie Govender, CSI Manger; EGovender@metropolitan.co.za  
CO108 Contact: Ms Germinah Nyikana, CSI Manager; germinah.nyikana@clicksgroup.co.za
CO342 Contact: Mr Izak Murphy; imurphy@optron.com
CO356 Contact: Ms Josintha Astree; josintha.astree @pfizer.com
CO49 Name: PSG Asset Management; Mr Greg van Eden, CSI Manager; greg.vaneden@psg.co.za
CO443 Contact: Mr Sandile Ndlovu, CSI Manager; sandile.ndlovu@bilfinger.com
CO531 Name: RCL Foods; Ms Noni Selepe; Noni.Selepe@domore.org.za
CO462 Delete
CO492 Delete
CO207 Delete