Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory


May 2018


Code Changes to SA Corporate Donor Directory  May 2018
CO367 Name: PwC; Contact: Ms Siyethemba Dlamini, siyethemba.dlamini@pwc.com
CO348 email: donations@maersk.com; Sectors: Disaster relief, Job creation; application form
CO485 Name: Ms Heidi Edson; grandwest_CSI@suninternational.com 
CO 271 Name: Ms Kim Allan, Group Social & Welfare Manager
CO456 Name: Ms Augustinah Mabuya
CO214 Name: Ms Zinhle Gwamanda, Manager. Zinhle.Gwamanda@hulamin.co.za; Geo: KZN
CO717 Delete
CO27 Name: Ms Luthando Kekane, Luthankdo.Kekane@airports.co.za
CO661 Delete CO736 = duplicate; Name: Ms Khethiwe Nkuna; khethiwe.nkuna@accenture.com
CO325 Name: Ms Sharlene Swart; Sharlene.Swart@netcare.co.za
CO348 Delete: disaster relief
C088 Contact: Ms Naadirah Grinsel, naadirah_grinsel@bat.com; Tel: 012 003 5048
CO286 Email: csrpta@daimler.com
CO33 Name: Ms Betsy Masinga, Delete: Environment, Disaster relief, HIV/Aids; Tel: 011 670 5647
C01  Name: Ms Wendy Mbatha, wpmbatha.cw@mmm.com
CO489 Name: Ms Loueen Jones, loueen.jones@otis.com
CO12 Sector: Tertiary bursaries only
CO708 Email: deborah.wood@za.gt.com
CO507 Name: Ms Kirsten Koetsier, kirsten.koetsier@db.com; Applications by invitation only
CO501 Delete
CO503 Name: Ms Magashini Naidu, megs.naidu@citi.co.za
CO12 Contact: Ms Desiree Seaton dseaton@advtech.co.za
CO466 Contact: Ms Fidelia Pelser, Manager; www.ciplafoundation.co.za; Sector: only Health
C088 Contact: Ms Naadirah Grinsel, naadirah_grinsel@bat.com; Tel: 012 003 5048
CO286 Email: csrpta@daimler.com